Planning Committee

Dean Baumgarten

Cold Spring-Richmond Police Department

Conley Janssen

Crisis and Safety Advisor

Itasca County SO & IASC

Mike LaFontaine, Sgt.

Duluth Police Department

Jenny Larrive

MN Department of Public Safety

Mike McGill

Wright County Sheriff’s Department

Keaton Reuben

Farmington Police Department

Bill Stauber

Duluth Police Department

MNJOA Logo - Transparent.png
  • MNJOA Facebook Icon

Invested in youth today for a brighter tomorrow.

© Copyright 2021. Minnesota Juvenile Officer's  Association. All Rights Reserved.

Powered By RD Designs - White.png