top of page

High School Scholarship Winners

Each year, the MNJOA awards a scholarship(s) to Minnesota High School seniors based on an essay prepared by the applicants.  Guidelines for those essays can be found on our website.  MNJOA received four excellent essay submissions for the 2018-2019 school year worthy of receiving scholarships.  Because of the essay quality submitted by each of the applicants, it was determined that all four applicants would receive a scholarship.

Gabby Ayers.png

Gabby Ayers

Forest Lake

Becca Kniss.png

Becca Kniss

Eden Prairie

Liz Bolsoni.png

Liz Bolsoni

Apple Valley

Zachary Peek

Maple Grove

bottom of page