0e6756323_1510937874_screen-shot-wayzata

2020 Conference

January 29-31, 2020

-----

2020 Conference Planning Committee

Tommy Strese

Farmington Police Department

tstrese@farmingtonmn.gov.mn

 

Jenny Larrive

MN Department of Public Safety

Jennifer.Larrive@state.mn.us

 

Jody Black

St. Francis Police Department

JBlack@stfrancismn.org

 

Conley Janssen

Itasca County Sheriff's Office

janssen4318@yahoo.com

Mike McGill

Wright County Sheriff's Office

Michael.Mcgill@co.wright.mn.us

 

Bill Stauber

Duluth Police Department

wstauber@duluthmn.gov

 

Ana Negrete

Dakota County Community Corrections

ana.negrete@co.dakota.mn.us

 

Jesse Peck

Cambridge Police Department

jpeck@ci.cambridge.mn.us

Mike LaFontaine

Duluth Police Department

mlafontaine@duluthmn.gov

-----

2019 MNJOA Conference
2019 MNJOA Conference

press to zoom
2019 MNJOA Conference
2019 MNJOA Conference

press to zoom
2019 MNJOA Conference
2019 MNJOA Conference

press to zoom
2019 MNJOA Conference
2019 MNJOA Conference

press to zoom
1/3