January 29-31, 2020

-----

Tommy Strese

Farmington Police Department

tstrese@farmingtonmn.gov.mn

 

Jenny Larrive

MN Department of Public Safety

Jennifer.Larrive@state.mn.us

 

Jody Black

St. Francis Police Department

JBlack@stfrancismn.org

 

Conley Janssen

Itasca County Sheriff's Office

janssen4318@yahoo.com

Mike McGill

Wright County Sheriff's Office

Michael.Mcgill@co.wright.mn.us

 

Bill Stauber

Duluth Police Department

wstauber@duluthmn.gov

 

Ana Negrete

Dakota County Community Corrections

ana.negrete@co.dakota.mn.us

 

Jesse Peck

Cambridge Police Department

jpeck@ci.cambridge.mn.us

Mike LaFontaine

Duluth Police Department

mlafontaine@duluthmn.gov

-----

MNJOA Logo - Transparent.png
  • MNJOA Facebook Icon

Invested in youth today for a brighter tomorrow.

© Copyright 2020. Minnesota Juvenile Officer's  Association. All Rights Reserved.